Georgia Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements*Georgia requires 20 hours of CE per year.
Requires PACE Precheck. 20 hours per year, Renewal Deadline is December 31st. 15 Hours must be chiropractic clinical science and must be on a topic in compliance with current practice. 4 Hours must be in ethics OR risk management. 1 Hour in Georgia Laws & Rules is required. No more than 20 Hours can be taken online.
Pre-check PACE Approval information: 2023-1057 PP (02/01/2023-12/31/2023) - 12 hours
*This information is the latest that we found. It is the responsibility of every doctor to ascertain the requirements for the states where they are certified. Dizziness Care LLC cannot held be responsible for the content on this page.